[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [ft-l] Listers Meeting

It would be fun to put faces with the names on the list. My hiking
partner and I have a slide presentation of the AT if you need it now or
in the future.
		Triathlon Grandma

Bluetrail@aol.com wrote:
> Would anybody like to take a half an hour at the FT annual meeting in March to
> meet the others on this list?  Then we could put names & faces together.  If I
> get enough positive response, I'll see if I can get a meeting on the schedule.
> Incidentally, there will definitely be some different presentations on tap at
> the annual meeting.  Jon Phipps is arranging to have a thru-hikers with slides
> of their hikes from the following trails:  FT, AT, PCT, North Country Trail,
> Long Trail, and I think Bruce Trail.  He's still working on getting some
> others, so stand by for further developments.  And there will still be a
> variety of other interesting, but more standard presentations.
> Joan
> bluetrail@aol.com
> * From the Florida Trail Mailing List | http://www.backcountry.net *
* From the Florida Trail Mailing List | http://www.backcountry.net *

To:            "Tom Clements" <thomasc@gate.net>, "Wayne Smith" <lvoniawms@aol.com>, "Steve Williams" <oldfla@atlantic.net>, "Solar Bear" <toktaadn@aol.com>, "Sidney McDonald" <falcon@digitalexp.com>, "Sherry & Paul Cummings" <cummingssh@juno.com>, "Sandy Lindfors" <lindfors_s@popmail.firn.edu>, "Patty & Jeff Robinson" <Robinson_p@popmail.firn.edu>, "Patti-Sue Gould" <xsnrg18@aol.com>, "Pam Hale" <hale1@mindspring.com>, "\"kent office\" <"<wimmer_k@dep.state.fl.us>, "kent Wimmer" <kwimmer@mindspring.com>, "Jeff Walters" <jeffjw@geocities.com>, "FT-L List" <ft-l@backcountry.net>, "Frank Daniels" <Danielf@mail.firn.edu>, "Eileen Wyand" <erwyand@gte.net>, "Dick Bingham" <rbingham@innet.com>, "Charles Donahoe" <cdonsr@alltel.net>, "Carl/Sylvia Dunnam" <dunnams@mail.firn.edu>
Cc:            "rick guhse" <rguhse@gate.net>