[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[CDT-L] cdt mailing list



Please put me on the cdt mailing list.  I am planning a cdt thru hike 99
northbound. Hiked pct mex-canada 94. -- Jonathan Willis Whoa Jarvis

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Message from the Continental Divide Trail Mailing List

==============================================================================
To:            Andrew Yip <AndrewY@micrografx.com>, at-l <at-l@backcountry.net>, Brick Robbins <brick@fastpack.com>, cdt-l <cdt-l@backcountry.net>, Darcy Bergman <darcy@wave.net>, "David_Clark@candle.com" <David_Clark@candle.com>, Fay Weir <weir@sfu.ca>, Henry Shires <HShires@aol.com>, Jim <HkrTrash@aol.com>, Lucian Hicks <lucian@sierranv.net>, "Margo J. Chisholm" <margo@tothesummit.com>, mark dixon <mdixon@bigsky.net>, Mary Roch <mags@mosquitonet.com>, Nathan Martin <NCMartin@lbl.gov>, Slyinmd <Slyinmd@aol.com>, Timothy J Fearn <timfearn@juno.com>