[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[at-l] newfoundland time



As a person living in Atlantic Canada,(more specifically the province of New
Brunswick), I feel it is my duty to correct the posting that mentions the
time zones. It stated:
*********
I am sending this email at 11:30pm eastern - 10:30pm central - 9:30pm
mountain - 8:30pm pacific - 12:00am Newfoundland time (hey, what's up with
that?) -
**********
In actual fact, if it is 11:30 pm eastern, it is 12:30am Atlantic and 1:00am
Newfoundland.

PA


* From the AT-L |  Need help? http://www.backcountry.net/faq.html  *

==============================================================================